Home > About DEREN > News center

      28

      DEREN META’s New Energy Vehicle Charger won the 2020 Automotive Electronics Science and Technology Award-Outstanding Innovation Product Award and Most Investment Value Award

      Share to:

      On September 25, 2021, the 2021 China (Shenzhen) International Automotive Electronics Industry Annual Meeting and the 2020 Automotive Electronics Science and Technology Awards Ceremony sponsored by Shenzhen Automotive Electronics Industry Association were grandly held at Hyatt Regency Shenzhen Baoan Airport.

      web-(3).jpg

      The "22KW 800V New Energy Vehicle Charger" independently developed and produced by META Electric Appliance (Chongqing) Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of DEREN Electronics, won the 2020 Automotive Electronics Science and Technology Award-Outstanding Innovation Product Award and Most Investment Value Award for its leading technology and efficient product performance. This is the industry's recognition and affirmation of our R&D strength and product value again.

      web-(4).jpg

      DEREN META is the first in the world to launch a 22KW 800V platform high-power on-board charger, which has been used in Porsche Taycan models, and its charging speed is 3-4 times higher than that of domestic mainstream products. The Company will continue to exert its strength in the field of new energy vehicles, increase investment in research and development of new energy vehicle products and high-end precision connector products, enhance independent innovation capability and new product development capability, further improve product quality and efficiency, and continuously promote the high-quality development of new energy vehicle industry.


      三级在线观看美欧,国产午夜理论片不卡,欧美三级无删减完整版电影,经典三级欧美在线播放

首页 > 资讯中心

      28

      得润美达新能源车载充电机荣获2020年度汽车电子科学技术奖——卓越创新产品奖和最具投资价值奖

      分享到:

      2021年9月25日,由深圳市汽车电子行业协会主办的“自主创新、攻坚克难、重塑价值链、共创智能网联新局面”2021中国(深圳)国际汽车电子产业年会暨2020年度汽车电子科学技术奖颁奖典礼在深圳宝安机场凯悦酒店隆重举行。

      web-(3).jpg

      得润电子旗下美达电器(重庆)有限公司自主研发生产的“22KW 800V新能源车载充电机”凭借其业内领先的技术及高效的产品性能荣获2020年度汽车电子科学技术奖——卓越创新产品奖和最具投资价值奖。这是业界对我司研发实力及产品价值的再一次认可和肯定。

      web-(4).jpg

      得润美达在全球率先推出22KW 800V平台高功率车载充电机,已经使用到保时捷Taycan车型上,充电速度比国内主流产品提高了3-4倍。公司将持续发力新能源汽车领域,加大新能源汽车产品与高端精密连接器产品的研发投入,增强自主创新能力与新产品开发能力,进一步提升产品质量和效率,不断推动新能源汽车产业高质量发展。


      三级在线观看美欧,国产午夜理论片不卡,欧美三级无删减完整版电影,经典三级欧美在线播放